SuCh/Stretch Marks

Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Artist Name:SuCh
Label: Arc Sai Publishing
Product Code:ARC555001

The fast-paced singing voice of an authentic soul diva who ranked high on American Idol captivates listeners.

Born in Boston and raised in New York, SuCh grew up the daughter of a soul musician and a pastor. His musical career began when he was invited to join the Grammy High School Jazz Ensemble at the age of 15. After touring at LA's prestigious jazz clubs and live venues, they also participated in the Grammy Award Ceremony. There, he met and performed with major artists such as Patrice Rushen, Peter Cincotti, Erykah Badu, and Yolanda Adams. After that, he was also in charge of arranging the official song "Wavin' Flag" for the 2010 FIFA WORLD CUP, demonstrating his ability as an artist. Furthermore, her debut album ``Stretch Marks'', which rose to the top of American Idol in 2012, showcases her versatility in freely moving between multiple genres and her solid ability to weave soulful melodies that are unforgettable once you listen to them. One piece that can be done. She put everything in her life and the pain she has experienced into the song, and it took her two years to complete this album, which even she is satisfied with. The debut album of SuCh, an authentic soul diva with a proven track record, has finally arrived in Japan, allowing you to enjoy her wide range of musical views and singing voice that captivates listeners.


  1. Robbed (03:56)
  2. Here's To Us (04:18)
  3. Mesmerized (03:57)
  4. Under My Skin (03:27)
  5. Stretch Marks (05:26)
  6. Prodigal (03:18)
  7. Innocence Lost (La La Song) (03:59)
  8. More (04:37)
  9. Pledge (03:09)
  10. Who Am I To Doubt (04:59)