Soulpersona / Soulacoaster

Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Artist Name:Soulpersona
Product Code:SSRi-0006

Producer of the strongest UK neo-soul compilation, where snares and synths dance in the air.

Soulpersona is a musician and producer who is currently attracting the most attention in the UK soul club scene. He is a charismatic producer who contacts artists around the world through the Internet and creates incredible works.
The sound creation based on neo-soul has stimulated great artists old and new, and artists from the United States and the UK have requested to participate one after another. The best way to get a feel for his worldview is to listen to "SOULACOASTER" released in Japan by SWEET SOUL RECORDS!
Soulpersona's sound creation, which attracts a wide variety of artists who wish to participate, will continue to be a project that is soulful from the heart and does not require any unnecessary intervention from the music industry. It should show you infinite expanses.


  1. Flying Easy feat. Deborah Jordan
  2. Candy Wrapper feat. Princess Freesia
  3. Don't Go feat. Darien
  4. Get My Shit Together feat. Juliette Ashby
  5. Walk On Through feat. Princess Freesia
  6. So Natural feat. Kia Bennett
  7. Alright feat. Replife & Princess Freesia
  8. In Your Eyes feat. Sibel Thrasher
  9. Perfect Life feat. Princess Freesia
  10. Can't Hide feat. Darien
  11. Loungein' feat. Replife
  12. Freesia's Late Night Fantasy feat. Princess Freesia
  13. Weightless feat. Deborah Jordan
  14. Lifetime feat. Kia Bennett
  15. Imagine feat. Sibel Thrasher