Sola Rosa / Magnetics

Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Artist Name:Sola Rosa
Product Code:SSRi-0100

The latest work from the perfect band based in NZ! Melodic beat evokes excitement and shock

Since their debut in 2001, Sola Rosa is a band from NZ that has been constantly changing and captivating people. They are currently made up of five members, led by Andrew Spraggon. Bassist Matt Short, who joined in 2004, and guitarist Ben White, who joined in 2007, are both talented individuals who have honed their skills through session sessions. Vocalist and producer Cherie Mathieson is an up-and-coming female singer who has worked with notable producers and artists such as Mark de Clive Lowe, Dego (4hero), Lanu (The Bamboos), and Zed Bias. Additionally, Kevin Mark Trail, a UK-born reggae/R&B artist and singer-songwriter who is also a member of The Streets, a hip-hop unit that leads the UK street world, has joined the band. Their new album ``Maginetics'', which has been highly praised for their gorgeous collaborations and fusion of various genres, is a record that allows you to fully enjoy their charm, which lives up to their reputation. Their long-awaited new work, which effortlessly transcends the boundaries of genre and produces a "real" sound that tickles the hearts of all music fans, has finally been revealed in its entirety.


  1. Inspired Ft. Noah Slee (03:57)
  2. Til The Sun Ft. Jordan Rakei (04:06)
  3. Right On Time Ft. Tawiah (03:55)
  4. To The Ocean Ft. Kevin Mark Trail (04:13)
  5. Can We Get It Together Ft. Noah Slee (03:20)
  6. Never Too Far Ft. Georgia Anne Muldrow (04:15)
  7. Too Long In The Sun Ft. Olivier Daysoul (03:52)
  8. Roots And Culture Ft. Kevin Mark Trail (03:32)
  9. Get Your Move Gone Ft. Sharlene Hector (03:43)
  10. Young The Giant Ft. Noah Slee (04:08)
  11. Both Of Us Ft. Kevin Mark Trail (04:14)