Nosizwe / In Fragments

Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Artist Name:Nosizwe
Product Code:SSRi-0128

Fully produced by Georgia Ann Muldrow! The latest electronic soul from Norway

Norwegian singer Nosizwe. Her long-awaited 1st album ``In Fragments'', which suddenly attracted attention when it was featured on Sisi's ``Stay'' released in 2012, is finally released. This album is produced by Georgia Anne Muldrow, a talented LA producer/singer-songwriter who is also known as the first female artist on Stones Throw Records. Various artists active on the front lines are also participating, including popular Detroit rappers Guilty Simpson and Denmark Vessey, and hard bop jazz giant Rene McLean. Based on soul music, which can be called the current "mode," the sound skillfully fuses electronica, jazz, and hip-hop to pleasantly stimulate the listener's ears, making it a debut work that can be called a definitive album. This work, which leads to innovation in the music scene from a new angle, is a must-listen for all soul fans.


  1. Songs From Nosizwe
  2. The Best Drug feat. Georgia Anne Muldrow
  3. Hey Ya
  4. Acapella
  5. The Lesson
  6. Nordic Lights feat. Son Of Light
  7. Breathe feat. Rene & Naima Mclean And Guilty Simpson
  8. Stairs & Bags Skit
  9. So Gone
  10. Aella Song Skit
  11. Can't Keep A Good Woman Down feat. Kinny
  12. Breathe Reprise (Outro) feat. Denmark Vessey
  13. The Beat [Japan Bonus Track]
  14. Push [Japan Bonus Track]