Nai Br.XX / Wasted Callaway

Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Artist Name: Nai Br.XX
Product Code:SSRi-0146

A long-awaited new star in the neo-soul/R&B world has arrived from Atlanta! A debut album packed with innovative neo-soul with sparkling electro sounds.

Nai Br.XX is a neo-soul/R&B newcomer from Atlanta who was at the forefront of hip-hop trends in the 2010s, led by Migos and others. She is steadily increasing her popularity among music lovers around the world with the vividness of her performances reminiscent of world-famous divas Mariah Carey and Tina Turner. She met up-and-coming producer Sensei Bueno and completed her debut work " Wasted Callaway”. In this work, the two perform an innovative neo-soul that is both timeless and feels at the cutting edge of the scene, with clever rhythms and sparkling chords that make the most of their unique deep, smoky singing voices. Refined songs include "Adventure Time," a superb sweet soul song in which Nai's singing voice plays dreams over a pleasantly swaying groove and sparkling sound, and "Everclear," which has the sounds of good old R&B even in its sophisticated beat. You can enjoy a well-rounded lineup with a pleasant singing voice and mellow sound. A must-see debut work by a key figure in the new era of neo-soul/R&B is here.


  1. revo you
  2. Adventure Time
  3. Super Nova
  4. Everclear
  5. LoveStruck [prod. Sensei Bueno] feat. Caleon Fox
  6. Wasted Callaway
  7. Bed Weather [prod. Sensei Bueno]
  8. DayDream [prod. Sensei Bueno]
  9. Adventure Time (jamie blake Remix)[Japan Bonus Tracks]
  10. Adventure Time (Shai Neon Remix)[Japan Bonus Tracks]