Dilouya / Dilouya's Faithful Circus

Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Artist Name: Dilouya
Label: H24 Mazik
Product Code:8345122732

A must-listen for Incognito and Jamiroquai fans! Europe's most talented neo-soul artists come together for this album!

Dilouya, a French producer active in Paris, grew up under the influence of his father, a percussionist who loved music and travel, and was fascinated by the drums and piano. Today's multi-producer Dirouya was created by being heavily inspired by Jackson and acid jazz grooves. Initially, he formed a number of experimental bands that combined soul, jazz, funk and pop sounds, and soon various artists who were attracted to his songwriting skills and works began to gather around him and collaborate with him. became. His debut album, ``Faithful Circus,'' features Omar, John Turrell, Hugh Coltman, French soul singer Sly Johnson (Saian Supa Crew), and other singers active in the British soul scene. It is a piece that is a bit different, and just like the jacket design, you can feel the delicate sensibility.


    1. The Way It Goes (ft. Sandra Nkake & John Turrell) (4:26)
    2. Over The Sun (ft. Omar) (4:29)
    3. Something About You (ft. Juan Rozoff) (4:02)
    4. The Truth (ft. John Turrell) (5:40)
    5. Runnin' Away (ft. Sly Johnson) (4:34)
    6. Time's Gone (ft. Hugh Coltman) (3:29)
    7. If I Was A Millionaire (ft. Merlot) (4:10)
    8. The Dandelion Theme (4:12)
    9. Right Time (ft. Sophie Delila) (3:36)
    10. Goodbye (ft. John Turrell) (2:55)
Bonus Tracks
  1. Body Rock (ft. Beautyfull) (5:39)
  2. The Way It Goes (Smoove Remix) (4:39)
  3. The Way It Goes (King Britt House 96' Remix) (4:39)
  4. Runnin' Away (L'Aroye Remix) (4:34)