Braxton Cook / No Doubt

Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Artist Name: Braxton Cook
Product Code:SSRi-0160

A multi-artist highly acclaimed at the forefront of the New York scene. Smooth and chill high-quality sound where jazz and R&B coexist.

Braxton Cook is a saxophonist/vocalist/multi-instrumentalist who has been a touring member of Christian Scott and Tom Misch, and whose skills are highly acclaimed at the forefront of the music scene. After releasing their debut album "Somewhere in Between" in 2017, the fresh sound that mixed the improvisational nature of jazz and the beautiful melodies of R&B was well received and ranked in Spotify's Top 50 Viral. After that, he continued to be active in London, Japan, and other countries in addition to the United States, and when he released "No Doubt" in the United States in 2018, it reached number 2 on the iTunes jazz chart and has been played more than 1 million times. This is a special edition of ``No Doubt'' with 3 additional Japan-only bonus tracks, and it is a record that shows the high level of musical taste that skillfully interweaves both aspects of jazz saxophonist and R&B singer. With a world tour coming up, we hope you will enjoy Braxton Cook's style of jazz/R&B as the next star, who is on the verge of further growth.


  1. No Doubt
  2. When You Hold Me ◀︎PUSH!
  3. Like You Used To ◀︎PUSH!
  4. We major
  5. For More ◀︎PUSH!
  6. Pretend ◀︎PUSH!
  7. Wish You Well ◀︎PUSH!
  8. Lost Ones
  9. Outro
  10. Take It Slow [Japan Bonus Tracks]
  11. More Lovin' [Japan Bonus Tracks]◀︎PUSH!
  12. Like You Used To (Alternate Version) [Japan Bonus Tracks]