Amber Ojeda / Here I am

Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Artist Name: Amber Ojeda
Product Code:SSRi-0002

Amber's JAZZ-POP following Jovanka and Nina Vidal

Here I Am, Amber Ojeda's debut album, is like an appetizer that stimulates and satisfies the senses. A rich sound is created with a funky beat full of beautiful melodies and a steady rhythm. Although this album is only the beginning for her, there is no doubt that she will spark a new neo-soul movement. Contrary to the reality that commercial R&B fades quickly, Amber Ojeda's Here I Am not only provides listeners with new stimulation, but also a satisfying one. It should be.


  1. Lady Like (3:32)
  2. Here I Am (4:32)
  3. So Lovely (4:35)
  4. What This Could Be (3:11)
  5. Sometimes I (4:10)
  6. Hype Love (4:02)
  7. Don't Rush (3:44)
  8. Love From The Band (3:58)
  9. Get To Know Me (4:38)