Raquel Rodriguez / 310

Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Artist Name: Raquel Rodriguez
Product Code:SSRi-0165

A sound world created by a talented woman with a deep and attractive singing voice with a dream team that includes members of Lettuce and Moonchild.

Raquel Rodriguez is an artist born in Los Angeles who calls herself an "electric soul singer." She has been appearing in talent shows since she was around 10 years old, and entered the prestigious Thornton School of Music at the University of Southern California. She rose to prominence there, and after graduating from college, she also had experience as a backing singer for Anderson .Paak and as an opening act for artists such as J. Cole and Snoop Dogg. As a solo artist, she has gained popularity with the release of the EP ``Raquel Rodriguez'' and the LP ``Miss Me,'' with ``Raquel Rodriguez'' selling out. Her latest album, 310, features the participation of Lettuce's Nigel Hall and Moonchild's Andris Mattson, and follows the muddy funk of the 70s, the intense synth sounds of the 80s, and the rich mood of R&B of the 90s. This work is full of nostalgia and warmth. The result is a masterpiece that allows you to enjoy the world of timeless music.


  1. Don't Be Afraid
  2. Talk of This Town ◀︎PUSH!
  3. Sophisticated Lady
  4. Before It's Too Late
  5. You've Got Me ◀︎PUSH!
  6. High School Sh*t
  7. Night's Over
  8. Mile High ◀︎PUSH!
  9. I Want It All
  10. We Go Together ◀︎PUSH!
  11. Anniversary
  12. Mile High (Live) [Japan Bonus Track]
  13. We Go Together (Moroccan) [Japan Bonus Track]