iET/So Unreal

Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Artist Name:iET
Product Code:SSRi-0070

A supreme alternative jazz soul that shines like magic! An elegant and unique piece of art featuring Russell Elvado!

iET grew up influenced by a wide range of famous artists such as The Doors, The Everly Brothers, The Beach Boys, Frank Sinatra, and Billie Holiday, as well as the film music of Fred Astaire. The music produced from his wide-ranging musical background is a work of art that displays an elegant yet unique perspective on musical interpretation and use of sound. Russell “The Dragon,” who has worked with D’Angelo, Alicia Keys, The Roots, and others, seemed to have already blossomed with her “The Kitchen Recordings” series, made in her home kitchen and home studio. ” This film, which Elevado was involved in producing, proved that the talent she displayed in her previous films was only a fraction of what she had shown before. What is noteworthy is the sense of balance and singing voice that maintains a sense of balance and unity as a single work, while maintaining diversity in line with its musical backbone. At first listen, her singing voice is smooth and familiar, but the strength that lies beneath it grabs the listener's soul and moves them. The chemical reaction that resulted from the smooth and powerful singing voice, well-balanced songwriting ability, and experience of Russell “The Dragon” Elevado will cast a spell on the future music scene.


  1. Fool
  2. Time
  3. Innocence
  4. Don't Let Go
  5. Something Out There
  6. The Sunlight
  7. Hold On Tight
  8. Ways
  9. Stay
  10. So Unreal
  11. Great Gig in the Sky
  12. Try To Be (Acoustic) [Japan Bonus Tracks]
  13. The Sunlight (Acoustic) [Japan Bonus Tracks]
  14. So Unreal (Acoustic) [Japan Bonus Tracks]